Image of Regional Justice Center “World Of Inconvenience” LP

Regional Justice Center “World Of Inconvenience” LP

$12.00 - Sold out


After releasing their demo early 2017, REGIONAL JUSTICE CENTER quietly worked on their songwriting craft, no teasers, no promo tapes, just a constant display of force through live performance where they refined until there was no fat left to trim. WORLD OF INCONVENIENCE finds its home in ever-shifting time signatures, punishing punk beats and constantly off-kilter breaks. This record expands RJC from the one-man band demo and adds players from the live band as well as a brief guest appearance by Mark Palm(Go It Alone, Supercrush, Black Breath). Drawing from such sources as CROSSED OUT all the way to the THE BEATLES the record never leaves you anticipating what will happen next. Recorded in Western Massachusetts with Will Killingsworth and housed in art by Mark McCoy, WORLD OF INCONVENIENCE makes for a complete package of hardcore brilliance.

1. Indecency
2. Control
3. Sperm Donor
4. Muck
5. Amnesia
6. Incompetence
7. Exploitation
8. Class A
9. Trapped
10. Bureaucrat
11. Community Standards

US Press:
100 Clear(Forever Never Ends Exclusive)
100 Opaque Blue(To Live A Lie Exclusive
150 Black

EU Pressing available on Adagio830/Straight And Alert.

Estimated ship date June 15th.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping